| Free allowance | First photo, with a watermark. | Two free credits, then a 24-hour wait. | One downloadable HD headshot; other results remain previews. | Free access is offered, with daily limits and a possible waitlist. Exact daily count not stated by the provider. |
| Required reference photos | Select 1–10 selfies for each generation. | The headshot page describes uploading one photo. | One selfie, according to the free tool page. | At least six selfies from different angles, according to the free tool FAQ. |
| Watermark on free output | Yes. | Not stated by the provider. | Not stated by the provider. | Not stated by the provider. |
| Free export dimensions | Not stated by the provider. | Not stated by the provider. | 1024 × 1024 pixels, according to its FAQ. | Called standard definition; exact pixel dimensions not stated by the provider. |
| Published waiting time | Not stated by the provider. | Generation time not stated by the provider. | 5–10 minutes, a provider estimate. | About 30 minutes; waitlist delays may apply. |
| Source | Our prices and privacy policy are in German. | Canva headshot page. | HeadshotPro free tool. | Aragon free tool. |